Switch off and let yourself go…

in our wellness hotel in Lermoos in the heart of a magnificent mountain world.

You’ve been on your bike all day? You’ve been discovering the wonderful surroundings on foot? Or, perhaps, you’ve been sliding down one of the pistes? Then the range of services that await you in our traditional spa oasis is the perfect contrast for you? Here, you’ll find 160m² of pure relaxation and well-being. In our Tyrolean sauna or in the steam bath, in the refreshing Kneipp facility, in the outdoor pool, in our large quiet area with heat therapy lounges or in our infrared cabins. The latter, in particular, promotes circulation and accelerates your metabolism. Just perfect for reflecting on your day in the mountains and for planning the rest of your time with us. In our Lärchenhof in Lermoos, wellness means enjoying yourself and pampering your mind, body and soul!

Indoor Area

The sauna, the steam bath and both solariums ensure warming moments.
 
 
 

Outdoor Paradise

The outdoor pool in Lermoos is only a five-minute walk from us and included in the price.
 
 
 

Relaxation Zone

The well-lit quiet area with comfortable loungers will draw you in to relax and while away a few hours.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Your wellness holiday in Lermoos at a glance

Your wellness holiday in Lermoos at a glance

The Lärchenhof is the ideal hotel for relaxation with that special someone or with the whole family. The inclusive services, our perfect location as a base for your holiday and the comfortably furnished rooms and apartments guarantee you’ll have quite a special getaway at the foot of the mountains.
 
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Abschalten und Loslassen

Inmitten einer herrlichen Bergwelt. In Lermoos. Beim Wellness.

Sie haben den Tag auf zwei Rädern verbracht? Die wundervolle Umgebung zu Fuß erkundet? Oder sind eine der Skipisten hinab gewedelt? Dann wartet in unserer traditionellen Wellnessoase das richtige Kontrastprogramm auf Sie! Hier finden Sie auf über 160 m² pure Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. In unserer Tiroler Sauna oder im Dampfbad. Im erfrischenden Kneipp-Becken. Im Outdoor-Badebecken. In unserem großen Ruheraum mit Wärmetherapie-Liegen. Oder in unserer Infrarot-Gesundheitskabine. Speziell Letztere fördert die Durchblutung der Gefäße und beschleunigt den Stoffwechsel. Genau das Richtige, um den Tag in den Bergen Revue passieren zu lassen und Pläne für die noch kommende Zeit zu schmieden. In unserem Lärchenhof in Lermoos heißt Wellness, die Zeit genießen und Körper und Geist etwas Gutes zu tun!

Indoor-Bereich

Die Sauna, das Dampfbad und die beiden Solarien sorgen für wärmende Momente.
 
 
 

Outdoor-Paradies

Das Freibad Lermoos ist nur 5 Gehminuten von uns entfernt und im Preis inbegriffen.
 
 
 

Relax-Zone

Der lichtdurchflutete Ruheraum mit komfortablen Liegen lädt zum Verweilen ein.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ihr Wellnessurlaub in Lermoos im Überblick

Ihr Wellnessurlaub in Lermoos im Überblick

Der Lärchenhof ist das ideale Hotel für entspannte Momente zu Zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie. Die inkludierten Leistungen, die perfekte Ausgangslage und die gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmer und Apartments sorgen für ganz besondere Wohlfühltage am Fuße der Zugspitze.
 
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.